• 全球时间
  • 北京05月27日 09:55:13
  • 伦敦 05月27日 02:55:13
  • 纽约05月26日 21:55:13
  • 悉尼05月27日 11:55:13
  • 美元离岸人民币
    100日元人民币询价
    欧元人民币询价
    港币人民币询价
    美元指数
    欧元兑美元
    英镑兑美元
    美元兑日元
  • 人民币中间价
  • 人民币询价
  • 人民币竞价
  • 基本汇率 更多>>
    交叉汇率 更多>>